DATE EVENT TIME ADMISSION $ SERVICES
Sun Jan 6 Sunday Ceilidh
Troy MacGillivray & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jan 13 Sunday Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Douglas Cameron
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jan 20 CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sunday Ceilidh
Rachel Davis & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm    
Sun Jan 27 Sunday Ceilidh
John Pellerin & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 3 Sunday Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 10 Sunday Ceilidh
Glenn Graham, Mac Morin & Patrick Gillis
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 17 Sunday Ceilidh
Wendy MacIsaac & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 24 Sunday Ceilidh
Donna Marie DeWolfe & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 3 Sunday Ceilidh
Rodney MacDonald & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 10 Sunday Ceilidh
Kenneth MacKenzie, Margie Beaton & Patrick Gillis
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 17 Sunday Ceilidh
Danelle & Celine Doucet
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 24 Sunday Ceilidh
Leanne Aucoin & Joe MacMaster
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Thu Mar 28

Concert/Pub: Frsan
Powered by four of the brightest voices in a new generation of traditional musicians, Frsan unites song, dance and instrumental music from the Gaelic traditions of Scotland and North America. The result is a unique combination of sound and movement which delivers vibrant energy to every performance. Miri Britton, Elias Alexander, Katie McNally and Neil Pearlman each represent an engaging new take on their cultural traditions. Miri's Gaelic song and stepdance repertoires have a foundation in her native Scotland but are heavily influenced by her current work teaching and researching song and dance in Nova Scotia. Katie's fiddling and Neil's piano and stepdance continue the strong connection between New England and Maritime Canada, both having grown up in the Scottish and Cape Breton music community that surrounds Boston. Elias brings an American flair to the Scottish border pipes, merging a love of the tradition with a wealth of new ideas.
Buy Tickets online or call us at 902-787-2708
Doors & bar open at 7pm. Reserved table seating.


 

7:30pm $20
 
Sun Mar 31 Sunday Ceilidh
Dawn Beaton & Mac Morin
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 7 Sunday Ceilidh
Dara Smith & Adam Young
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 12 CD Release: James MacLean
With guest Brian Doyle
Hailing from East Lake Ainslie, James' love for traditional Cape Breton music began to blossom in his late teens when he began lessons with Cape Breton guitarist, Brian Doyle. After high school, James decided to pursue a degree in music, and under the tutelage of Scott Macmillan, earned his Bachelor of Music from Dalhousie University in 2015. James recently released his debut self titled album comprised of all traditional Cape Breton music played on a flat picked guitar, and is accompanied by some of Cape Bretons finest musicians such as Mac Morin, Patrick Gillis, Kenneth MacKenzie and his aunt Karen Beaton.

Buy Tickets online or call us at 902-787-2708
Doors & bar open at 7pm. Reserved table seating.
7:30pm $10
 
Sun Apr 14 Sunday Ceilidh
Robert Deveaux & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 21 Sunday Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8