Event Admission: All events with cover charge are pay at the door unless tickets are specified.
Musical Walking Tours: Available on select dates. See website Events page.
Gift Shop & Interactive Exhibit Room open: Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm, Sat-Sun: 11am-5pm
DATE EVENT TIME ADMISSION $
Mon Jul 01 KitchenFest Lunch Ceilidh
Glenn Graham, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 02 KitchenFest Lunch Ceilidh
Robbie Fraser, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 03 KitchenFest Lunch Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Thu Jul 04 KitchenFest Lunch Ceilidh
Neil Beaton, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 05 KitchenFest Lunch Ceilidh
Andrea Beaton, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 06 Lunch Ceilidh
Nora MacNeil & Ceila Cameron
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 07 Sunday Ceilidh
Neil Beaton & Janine Randall
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 08 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 09 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 10 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 10 Supper Pub
Tim MacIsaac
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Jul 11 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 12 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Allan Dewar & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 13 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 14 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 15 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 16 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 17 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 17 Supper Pub
Jeremy White
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Jul 18 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 19 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 20 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 21 Sunday Ceilidh
Jeff Gosse & Jason Roach
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 22 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 23 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 24 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 24 Supper Pub
Lisa Cameron
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Jul 25 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 26 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 27 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 28 Sunday Ceilidh
John Pellerin & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 29 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 30 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 31 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 31 Supper Pub
Buddy MacDonald
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
       


**  COMPLETE EVENT LISTING AT
:  WWW.CELTICMUSICCENTRE.COM



5471 Highway 19, Judique, N.S  B0E 1P0
902.787.2708 | 
info@celticmusiccentre.com | www.celticmusiccentre.com