Free admission to Sunday Ceilidhs for youth under 12 years.
Restaurant opens June 12, 2017

Sun Mar 26 Sunday Ceilidh
Howie MacDonald & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 02 Sunday Ceilidh
Kenneth MacKenzie & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 09 Sunday Ceilidh
Glenn Graham & Jackie Dunn MacIsaac
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 16 Sunday Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 23 Sunday Ceilidh
Kyle MacDonald & Colin MacDonald
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Wed Apr 26 Youth Ceilidh
We welcome the "Young Tradition Vermont Cape Breton Touring Group" for a Youth Ceilidh joining our local youth. Everyone welcome to come by and support our youth musicians!
TBA Donation
Sun Apr 30 Sunday Ceilidh
Andrea Beaton & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 07 Sunday Ceilidh
Troy MacGillivray & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 14 Sunday Ceilidh
Chrissy Crowley & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Fri May 19 Rankin/Robertson Concert
Featuring Mairi Rankin (Cape Breton) & Ailie Robertson (Scotland). One of the top Celtic acts in the world, they've won numerous awards as a duo and with their band 'The Outside Track'. They blend fiddle, harp, step-dance and vocals with breathtaking vitality. Their boundless energy and unmistakable joie de vivre has won them a large following around the globe. This duo
puts on one amazing show! BUY TICKETS ONLINE, by phone or in person at CMIC.
7:30pm $15 advance
$18
day of show
Sun May 21 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment to be announced
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 28 Sunday Ceilidh
Donny LeBlanc & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8


**  COMPLETE EVENT LISTING AT
:  www.celticmusiccentre.com



5471 Highway 19, Judique, N.S  B0E 1P0
902.787.2708 | 
info@celticmusiccentre.com | www.celticmusiccentre.com